Bulletin Boards

4 Jan

I work at a local Preschool and Kindergarten, my official job is PE, but I also do the bulletin boards. I always find great Hand-Me-Down ideas on the world-wide internet.

Here are a few of the displays I have created in the past.

Beginning of School Year 2011

Fall 2010

Fall 2011

Winter 2010

Christmas 2011

Feb. 2011, promoting our family dinner fundraiser.

Spring 2011

I also did a few bulletin boards for the older kids elementary area. Supplies were short, they didn’t turn out as well as I had hoped but it is what it is.

 

2 Responses to “Bulletin Boards”

  1. Osiris Lopez November 22, 2012 at 11:40 pm #

    Thanks!!! Very helpful ideas. 😉

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Christmas Bulletin Boards & Door Decorations - November 20, 2012

    […] Great texture in this first bulletin board. Tree-mendous Christmas via Hand-Me-Down Ideas […]

Leave a Reply

