Groundhogs Day Snack

11 Feb

Thought this snack idea was too cute. I was so excited to make it for the preschool class. Unfortunately I didn’t give myself enough time and well I ended up making 4, and it took me about 20 mins. So the class didn’t get the snack but my kids did and they were thrilled to have it. So I found the idea on Pinterest,  and here is the link.  http://kitchenfunwithmy3sons.blogspot.com/2012/01/groundhog-day-desserts.html

 This blog has wonderful ideas make sure and add it to your favorites!

 I always change things up a bit so my version ended up looking like this.

I used these ingredients. But I didn’t picture the mini chocolate chips and chocolate icing for his little ears.

Hope you had a fun Groundhogs Day!

 

 

 

One Response to “Groundhogs Day Snack”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Groundhog Day Ideas for Kids « Dresses 'n Messes - February 1, 2013

    […] Snack idea: […]

Leave a Reply

