Valentine Party Treat 2

19 Feb

For the next treat I used a Pinterest idea. This was my inspiration.

http://iheart2stamp.com/2010/06/

Cupcakes: brownie mix, strawberry cake mix, and vanilla icing! super cute and I bet yummy!

I wanted to use the heart shaped foil containers I have had for 2 years now. I had all the ingredients so I went to baking. These actually turned out really well. They tasted so good. Kids and adults both had high reviews. I will be making these again! So here are the pictures of how I made mine and how they turned out. I tried to decorate each one different just for fun!

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Here it is all put together on the food table at the Preschool party! The kids ooooed and ahhhhed thats all I needed!

Leave a Reply

